26 MICE students got selected in JEE-Main

26 Students out of 58 students who were undergoing training at MICE–Udupi got selected in the JEE-Main conducted in April 2018 and are eligible to answer the JEE-Advance on 20th May 2018.

Milind R. Prabhu, Sriram Rao, Shreya R, Adeep Hande, Sooraj C Rao, Chenthan Shenoy, Siddhanth U Hegde, Ananth Nayak, Kedareshwar, Issac B Jacob, Avryl Anna Machado, Sohan Angelo, Shamanth R Nayak, Aditya Nayak, Hrithik M N, Mohit Shyam, Dhanush S Shetty, Akanksh J Shetty, Adithya R, Aaryl Saldanha, Rithvik Kumar, Diola C D’Souza, Elton Simon Alva, Shreesha L Bangera, Cornelius Suprith Lazarus and Unais Arshak are amongst the 2,31,024 students selected throughout the country.  Around 10, 43, 739  students appeared for this exam.